Our Management Team

Chief Administrative Officer  – Randeen Burr
randeen.burr@vistahousing.org

Operations Manager  – Ruby Diewert
ruby.diewert@vistahousig.org

Tenant Services Coordinator  – Dennis DesRoches
dennis.desroches@vistahousing.org

Tenant Services Coordinator  – Heather Chotard
heather.chotard@vistahousing.org

Maintenance Administrator  –Jay Alcabedos
jay.alcabedos@vistahousing.org

Risk Management / Occupational Health
and Safety Manager
 – Pat Russo
pat.russo@vistahousing.org

Custodial Manager  – Joana Jandura
joana.jandura@vistahousing.org

Contact us

  • 11622 - 119 Street NW 
    Edmonton, Alberta 
    T5G 2X7
  • Phone: 780-476-1470
    Fax: 780-475-0275
    Email Vista